Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Billings-Turner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Billings-Turner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (440 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Litzy Rebollar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was super sweet and helpful !😊"

Nancy Rios

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the amazing person ever so nice helped meet my needs!"

priscilla morgan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It only took one phone call and only a few min with excellent customer service."

Luis Chacin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sol is always very helpful"

Antonio Escarcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service offered by tiffany Maria and ireland is very professional, they treated me like family, I recommend them (Original) El servicio que ofrecen tiffany Maria e irlanda,es muy professional me atendieron como de la familia de los recomiendo"

Chris Dyer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and friendly when I called and had a car added to my policy!"

shana herman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was awesome! Pleasure to work with."

gloc n draco

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"maria was very helpful"

Jared Pollard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany does a great job of making your concerns her priority. Thank you"

Alyzza Ukani

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for Tiffany! Every time I speak to her, she’s always kind, super helpful, professional, and answers my questions!"

Angie Camp

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with service, thank you Tiffany"

Cristina M

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer took the time to help me and thoroughly ensure that my problem was solved! I am very grateful to her!"

Ricky Ackerman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful, nice ,answering all the questions I needed and was very patient."

Angela B

November 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"Not happy with service that has provided for me. They have a person who name is Sol keeps messing up on my bill all the time."

James West

November 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jennifer was very good in helping me.. She has a lot of passion for her work. So surely it was the accuracy that I really needed to know about and she delivered. I have her number to call now if I need anything..."

masoud fakhrai

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Sol in more than one occasion. She always showed professionalism, efficiency, and respect. She is a great agent to work with. State Farm should be very proud of having her in their team."

Allyson Rose Katchen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irlanda helped walk me through the whole process of finding which policy was best for me. She's friendly, informative, and was on top of everything. Thanks Irlanda! You're the best. (:"

Moses Diaz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sol was super sweet, very patient! Thank you so much 😁."

Sury Von Sander

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was so professional and helpful! Thank you SO much!"

Myuna Jones

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irlanda was very helpful and patient while getting my situated with affordable insurance that was better than my previous insurance provider. I highly recommend their insurance to anyone that is looking for great service with great people."

abby odubo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me so much !!!"

Jordi Campos

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful on getting me a great quote for my car insurance and had great customer service , highly recommended."

Alvaro Gomez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention was on time and very cordial, thank you very much (Original) La atención fue a tiempo y muy cordial, muchísimas gracias"

Alexis J

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer deserves a raise! She did such an amazing job! She makes me happy to be apart of the State Farm family"

_miaya _

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irlanda was very helpful"