Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Billings-Turner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Billings-Turner

4.9 out of 5 (390 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Koressa murray

Koressa murray

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Rosnel Javier Villalobos Ibarra

Rosnel Javier Villalobos Ibarra

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sol is a great professional. Always helpful and so kind. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Torres

Alejandra Torres

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solange is awesome. So attentive. She answered all my questions and cleared all my doubts. 100% Recommended!"
Profile photo of Stacie Mims

Stacie Mims

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful and patient and she is familiar and knowledgeable about the insurance. I'm thankful for her."
Profile photo of a i

a i

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again Maria was very helpful and great service!!:)"
Profile photo of Roz D

Roz D

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Aricka Crossley

Aricka Crossley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST Agent I’ve ever had from an exceptional insurance company! Nicole and her entire team Sol, Jennifer and Maria to name a few truly go over and beyond for their customers. Nicole knows insurance inside and out and will definitely ensure her customers get exactly what they need to cover their property and autos. I recently got sick with and I will say my Agent truly worked with me and went to bat for my insurance needs. No one else has ever bent over backwards or went over and beyond like they did to assist me in my health hardship. This agency and its team members are God sent and truly care about their customers and their community. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to insure their prized possessions and a honest and true agency that actually cares about its customers they really made me see the difference in the State Farm Family rather than a lot of other companies. They are truly in a league of their own and Nicole is a sweetheart and trains all her agents to be well informed to assist their customers. Sol kept in contact with me to ensure I kept my insurance coverage and worked things out with my polices and when I tell you they are amazing it’s something I stand on."
Profile photo of Karen Julian

Karen Julian

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of jennifer palma

jennifer palma

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the customer care and services provided by Irlanda Williams and Maria Tello! They were very professional, friendly, and always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend this family agency!"
Profile photo of Sherri Fowler

Sherri Fowler

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service from Alanda (sp?). She was extremely helpful and very polite."
Profile photo of Lizz Levy

Lizz Levy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ireland gave me very good prices, I definitely recommend it (Original) Irlanda me dió muy buenos precios, definitivamente la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Karla cruz

Karla cruz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irlanda was the best!! Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Edward Binkley

Edward Binkley

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and spoke to Tiffany about doing a change of address, and she was very helpful. Tiffany was very professional in getting my request done in a timely manner..Thank you, Edward Binkley"
Profile photo of JONATHAN ADEYEMI

JONATHAN ADEYEMI

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Kalunga went above and beyond to help me out. I do appreciate her effort."
Profile photo of Dulce Cisneros

Dulce Cisneros

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very patient answering all my question. Great service!"
Profile photo of percy stockton

percy stockton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irlanda provided me with excellent customer service. Irlanda is very knowledgeable and has a great attitude. She is an Awesome agent."
Profile photo of Belinda Diaz

Belinda Diaz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful"
Profile photo of Evelyn Garcia Lopez

Evelyn Garcia Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Tello was very patient with me"
Profile photo of Esteban Villalobos Fornerino

Esteban Villalobos Fornerino

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sol is very helpful"
Profile photo of Miguel Romero

Miguel Romero

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Azeb Gebeyhu

Azeb Gebeyhu

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful . She is 5 star , she took very good care of me , I recommend everyone to get State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Fernando Diaz

Fernando Diaz

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked it a lot 🥰🥰 (Original) Me gusto mucho 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Mary McKinley

Mary McKinley

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orlando was the best very professional love het"
Profile photo of Anthony Santiago

Anthony Santiago

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful."
Profile photo of Loki T

Loki T

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Jennifer !"